Fire Cider Recipes

It's A Medicinal Tonic. It's A Cocktail Mixer. It's Both…and More!

Seasonal Allergy Relief is Sweet and Local

The Candida Diaries

Spring is finally, really truly here and so are my allergies.  This is the cruel irony of spring, it’s so beautiful outside but after an hour run my eyes are itchy and watery and my sinus’s are starting to make my head hurt.  What’s a health conscious, outdoor loving Berkshireite to do?  Well the good news is that there are a whole bunch of natural remedies to choose from.  Everything from homeopathic remedies that you can purchase at the Health Food store on North Street to local bee pollen and honey by the tablespoonful.  Bee pollen, nettles and Dana’s allergy tincture have been working really well for me this year but I wanted to have more options to share with my clients.  I started doing some research and the list of natural, effective allergy remedies is so long, I started to get overwhelmed!  Then I got an email from one…

View original post 1,016 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

